Users and groups can only be removed from the access list for an evidence file from the Evidence Detail page.
Note: This procedure can be used to remove users and groups from the access list for evidence that has been restricted.
- On the Evidence Detail page, under Manage Evidence Access, click Inside My Agency.
The Manage Access page appears.
- In the User access list, click the (remove) icon and then click Remove.
The user information is removed to the list and an email is sent to the user informing them that they have been removed from the access list for the evidence.
- Repeat step 2 to remove other users from the list.
- When you have finished modifying user access information, click the (back) button to return to the Evidence Detail page.